Semester Ensembles

Years 5-6 Theatre Makers Ensemble Semester 1 2018
Sunday 11 February - Sunday 24 June

For experienced and committed ATYPers. Spend a...

Years 7-9 Ensemble (Mondays) - Scene Work Semester 1 2018
Monday 5 February - Monday 25 June

Engaging an audience and...

Years 7-9 Ensemble (Wednesdays) The Witch Project
Wednesday 7 February - Wednesday 27 June

Think things like witchcraft and magic are just...

Years 7-9 Ensemble (Saturdays) The Pact
Saturday 10 February - Saturday 23 June

Are we all in agreement? We tell no one. We stick...

Years 7-9 Theatre Makers Ensemble Semester 1 2018
Sunday 11 February - Sunday 24 June

For experienced and committed ATYPers. Do you have...

Years 10-12 Ensemble (Thursdays) School Formal Controversy
Thursday 8 February - Thursday 28 June

SOLD OUT

It is the one day in the calendar that the whole year has been looking forward to,...

Year 10-12 Ensemble (Fridays) Monologue and Scene Work
Friday 9 February - Friday 22 June

SOLD OUT

Engaging an...